NAD+ Report

Pallas Health NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

Not resolvable

Pallas Health's leading NAD+ figure does not resolve into a price.

Nasal dose not stated $79 first month*

It prints 6 figures, and the strongest of them still does not say what you would actually be charged. Treat everything on the page as a starting point for a conversation rather than a quote. Against the 60 sellers pricing SubQ NAD+ here, 27 publish a standing monthly rate and 20 state a dose in milligrams.

Ask for the amount by route and by milligrams in writing before you pay anything.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where Pallas Health states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

6 figures, by route

Pallas Health — 6 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route NasalDose dose not statedPrice $79first month*

not resolvable for a metered spray

Seller’s price wordingNAD+ NASAL SPRAY $79 first month* then $189/mo avg

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ is available as a daily nasal spray (no needles) or a weekly subcutaneous injection”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed.
Route NasalDose dose not statedPrice $567every 12 weeks

prepay total for a metered spray

Seller’s price wordingNasal spray: $79 for your first month, then $567 every 12 weeks ($189/mo average).

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ is available as a daily nasal spray (no needles) or a weekly subcutaneous injection”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed.
Route NasalDose dose not statedPrice $189/mo avg

not resolvable for a metered spray

Seller’s price wordingthen $189/mo avg

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ is available as a daily nasal spray (no needles) or a weekly subcutaneous injection”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed.
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $89first month*

not resolvable for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingNAD+ INJECTION $89 first month* then $199/mo avg

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ is available as a daily nasal spray (no needles) or a weekly subcutaneous injection”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed.
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $597every 12 weeks

prepay total for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingInjection: $89 for your first month, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199/mo average).

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ is available as a daily nasal spray (no needles) or a weekly subcutaneous injection”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed.
Route SubQDose dose not statedPrice $199/mo avg

not resolvable for a vial and syringes

Seller’s price wordingthen $199/mo avg

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+ is available as a daily nasal spray (no needles) or a weekly subcutaneous injection”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
The figure includes
Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed.

2 things are true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 6 figures recorded from Pallas Health, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.

4 of 6
4 of 6
Read from the seller’s own page, this figure could not be resolved into something a person pays: what it covers, or how often it is charged, is not settled anywhere on that page. It is kept on the record with that limit attached rather than dropped.
2 of 6
2 of 6
This is the seller’s own average rather than an amount billed at that figure.

6

distinct figures recorded

6 of 6

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

0 of 6

stating a dose in milligrams

See Pallas Health pricing for yourself

Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed.
Pallas Health's own NAD+ page, on what the figure covers, read September 2026

What Pallas Health gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. Pallas Health clears 3 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 6 figures recorded from Pallas Health are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Falls short

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    None of the 6 figures is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is a prepay total only.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Falls short

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    6 of the 6 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Cleared

    You are told how it goes in

    Every one of the 6 figures names a route: Nasal, SubQ.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Cleared

    You are told what the money covers

    6 of the 6 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open Pallas Health and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
2 named
Nasal, SubQ
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
6

Where Pallas Health sits on each of the 2 routes it prices

SubQ

You have 60 sellers to choose between on SubQ NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a vial and syringes. Of those 60, 20 state a dose in milligrams and 27 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 60 of these 60 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 39 of the other 59 sellers on SubQ. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 27 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Every seller here sells an injection you give yourself. None of it is a clinic drip, and a per-vial figure and a per-infusion figure are not comparable until the milligrams are attached to both.

Nasal

You have 24 sellers to choose between on Nasal NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a metered spray. Of those 24, 9 state a dose in milligrams and 3 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 23 of these 24 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 14 of the other 23 sellers on Nasal. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 3 of the 24 sellers on Nasal do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

A spray is sold by the bottle far more often than by the milligram, so the question on this board is not which is cheapest but which seller says how much NAD+ is in it.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Sprout HealthRoute SubQDose 1,000 mg (5 mL vial)Figure $249 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Enhance MDRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 MONTHLY PRICEWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
bmiMDRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $198.90 /moWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
CoreAge RxRoute NasalDose dose not statedFigure $93 Per monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
ShedRxRoute SubQDose dose not statedFigure $169 1 month supplyWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
Fresh Day MedsRoute SubQDose 1,000 mgFigure $199 monthly renewalWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
LaSara Medical GroupRoute SubQDose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vialFigure $225 10ml vial Delivered MonthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Levers HealthRoute SubQDose 1,200 mg per monthFigure $197 Billed & shipped monthly.What kind of number A standing monthly rate

5 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

5 of the 23 other sellers on Nasal, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
System LabsRoute NasalDose 300 mg/mL, 15 mLFigure $119 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
RxSpan MDRoute Route not statedDose dose not statedFigure $249 (For the first month)What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate
HealthOnRoute NasalDose 500 mg (2.5 mL vial)Figure $196 /mo afterWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Trava HealthRoute NasalDose 100 mgFigure $157.91 / monthlyWhat kind of number A standing monthly rate
Ascend VitalityRoute NasalDose 900 mg or 1,200 mgFigure $149 /monthWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where Pallas Health sits

On the full list it is row 65 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and Pallas Health can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.

  • Guide

    Sublingual NAD+ and precursors

    Two different molecules are sold under one word. On 18 of 26 sellers it took a second look at the page to tell which one was on sale.

  • Guide

    What a NAD+ price includes

    Most figures never say what is in the number, and whether a seller tells you depends on the route. What this roster can say, and the one thing it cannot.

  • Guide

    NAD+ price by route

    Is the spray cheaper than the injection? Fifteen sellers price both, and they do not agree with each other.

  • Guide

    Sellers that sell NAD+ more than one way

    A brand offering NAD+ two ways is offering two purchases at two prices. How many do, which routes travel together, and how many never say.

  • Guide

    Who states the milligrams

    A price without a dose is not comparable. The nasal sellers state milligrams more often than the injection sellers do, and the routeless figures state them least.

  • Guide

    How a route is billed

    Not one figure for the two routes that need a clinic is a standing monthly rate. Sublingual is the weekly route. What kind of number each route publishes.