Ivy Rx — NAD+ route, dose and price
Ivy Rx is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.
Ivy Rx publishes a floor only for NAD+, across 2 distinct figures read from its own pages.
2 figures, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Nasal | dose not stated | $179(used daily) |
advertised floor for a metered spray No strength is published; the page instead says 'Same price at every dose' and gives a frequency only: 'Recommended dose: spray 1-2 sprays into each nostril once daily, or as directed by your provider.' The same $179 is repeated in the comparison block as '1 minute at home $179'. '(used daily)' is the only cycle-like wording on the page — the page never says per month.
| ||
| SubQ | dose not stated | $179/month |
advertised floor for a vial and syringes The page never uses the word subcutaneous; the route is taken from the insulin-syringe self-injection sentence quoted above. It also says 'custom dosing' is included but publishes no strength.
| ||
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- Nasal, SubQ
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Where Ivy Rx sits
On the full roster it is row 40 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Ivy Rx’s own page before you buy.