Yucca Health — NAD+ route, dose and price
Yucca Health is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.
Yucca Health publishes a standing monthly rate for NAD+, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages.
3 figures, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| SubQ | dose not stated | $475billed every 3 months |
prepay total for a vial and syringes The page says injection and 'redness, swelling, or tenderness where you inject' — a self-administered at-home shot — but never states subcutaneous vs intramuscular.
| ||
| SubQ | dose not stated | $158/mo |
standing rate for a vial and syringes The per-month equivalent printed beside the $475 3-month charge; 475 / 3 = 158.33.
| ||
| SubQ | dose not stated | $215Billed monthly · no commitment |
standing rate for a vial and syringes Month-to-month tier, no prepay.
| ||
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- SubQ
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Where Yucca Health sits
On the full roster it is row 106 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Yucca Health’s own page before you buy.