NAD+ Report

Modern Age NAD+ review

By . Revised October 2026. Prices read September 2026.

One-off purchase

Modern Age publishes a one-time purchase price.

IV dose not stated $750 1 session

The quoted amount describes a one-time purchase. It does not by itself establish a subscription or a recurring monthly charge. Against the 2 sellers pricing IV NAD+ here, 0 publish a standing monthly rate and 1 state a dose in milligrams.

Confirm the quantity, unit or visit covered, any separate fees and whether additional purchases are optional.

Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where Modern Age states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.

5 figures, by route

Modern Age — 5 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
Route IVDose dose not statedPrice $7501 session

one-off purchase for chair time and a nurse

Seller’s price wording1 session $750

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“IV therapy delivers NAD+ through a tiny needle straight to the bloodstream to improve energy levels, reduce inflammation, and support neurological health.”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route IVDose dose not statedPrice $20003 sessions

prepay total for chair time and a nurse

Seller’s price wording3 sessions $2000

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“IV therapy delivers NAD+ through a tiny needle straight to the bloodstream to improve energy levels, reduce inflammation, and support neurological health.”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route IVDose dose not statedPrice $900Concierge home session

one-off purchase for chair time and a nurse

Seller’s price wordingConcierge home session $900

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
How the seller names it
Named
“IV therapy delivers NAD+ through a tiny needle straight to the bloodstream to improve energy levels, reduce inflammation, and support neurological health.”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route IMDose dose not statedPrice $1251 injection

one-off purchase for an intramuscular shot

Seller’s price wording1 injection $125

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
Route, after review
Reclassified
First recorded as Route not stated, then settled as IM on review. Both readings are kept because the change is a decision this site made about the seller’s own words, not a correction to them.
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+, a coenzyme that is involved in several important cellular processes, including energy metabolism, DNA repair, and cell signaling, is injected directly into the muscle.”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams
Route IMDose dose not statedPrice $3103 injections

prepay total for an intramuscular shot

Seller’s price wording3 injections $310

Price record read September 2026.

Offer details and source wording
Route, after review
Reclassified
First recorded as Route not stated, then settled as IM on review. Both readings are kept because the change is a decision this site made about the seller’s own words, not a correction to them.
How the seller names it
Named
“NAD+, a coenzyme that is involved in several important cellular processes, including energy metabolism, DNA repair, and cell signaling, is injected directly into the muscle.”
Milligrams
Not stated
Nothing about milligrams

5

distinct figures recorded

5 of 5

shown to a reader on the seller's own page

0 of 5

stating a dose in milligrams

See Modern Age pricing for yourself

What Modern Age gets right, and where it leaves you guessing

Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. Modern Age clears 2 of 5.

  • Cleared

    The price is on the page you land on

    All 5 figures recorded from Modern Age are printed where a visitor can read them.

    A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.

  • Falls short

    You are quoted the price you keep paying

    None of the 5 figures is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is a prepay total only.

    A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.

  • Falls short

    You can work out what a milligram costs

    5 of the 5 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.

    NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.

  • Cleared

    You are told how it goes in

    Every one of the 5 figures names a route: IV, IM.

    An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.

  • Falls short

    You are told what the money covers

    None of the 5 figures comes with a statement of what is included.

    The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.

Open Modern Age and check it yourself

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
2 named
IV, IM
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Distinct figures recorded
5

Where Modern Age sits on each of the 2 routes it prices

IV

You have 2 sellers to choose between on IV NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is chair time and a nurse. Of those 2, 1 state a dose in milligrams and 0 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 2 of these 2 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 0 of the other 1 sellers on IV. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 0 of the 2 sellers on IV do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

IM

You have 3 sellers to choose between on IM NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is an intramuscular shot. Of those 3, 0 state a dose in milligrams and 0 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.

Shows a reader a figure
Yes
Yes, like 3 of these 3 sellers.
States a dose in milligrams
Not stated
No, and neither do 2 of the other 2 sellers on IM. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
Publishes a standing monthly rate
No
No. 0 of the 3 sellers on IM do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.

Other sellers worth a look before you buy

1 of the 1 other sellers on IV — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

1 of the 1 other sellers on IV, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone TherapyRoute IVDose 250 mgFigure $250.00 per infusionWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

1 of the 2 other sellers on IM, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:

1 of the 2 other sellers on IM, in the board's own order. Each figure is the strongest one that seller publishes, with the route it buys and the dose it buys at.
SellerRouteDoseFigureWhat kind of number
Optimized HealthRoute IMDose dose not statedFigure $25 no cycle statedWhat kind of number Not a standing monthly rate

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Where Modern Age sits

On the full list it is row 53 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.

Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.

Prices move, and Modern Age can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.