Optimized Health NAD+ review
One-off purchase
Optimized Health publishes a one-time purchase price.
IM dose not stated $25 no cycle stated
The quoted amount describes a one-time purchase. It does not by itself establish a subscription or a recurring monthly charge. Against the 3 sellers pricing IM NAD+ here, 0 publish a standing monthly rate and 0 state a dose in milligrams.
Confirm the quantity, unit or visit covered, any separate fees and whether additional purchases are optional.
Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where Optimized Health states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.
1 figure, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route IM | Dose dose not stated | Price $25no cycle stated |
one-off purchase for an intramuscular shot Seller’s price wordingNAD+ (IM Shot) $25 Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
1
distinct figures recorded
1 of 1
shown to a reader on the seller's own page
0 of 1
stating a dose in milligrams
See Optimized Health pricing for yourself
What Optimized Health gets right, and where it leaves you guessing
Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. Optimized Health clears 2 of 5.
- Cleared
The price is on the page you land on
All 1 figure recorded from Optimized Health is printed where a visitor can read it.
A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.
- Falls short
You are quoted the price you keep paying
None of the 1 figure is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is a one-off purchase only.
A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.
- Falls short
You can work out what a milligram costs
1 of the 1 figure carries no milligram amount, so that one cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.
NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.
- Cleared
You are told how it goes in
Every one of the 1 figure names a route: IM.
An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.
- Falls short
You are told what the money covers
None of the 1 figure comes with a statement of what is included.
The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.
Open Optimized Health and check it yourself
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- 1 named
- IM
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
- Distinct figures recorded
- 1
Where Optimized Health sits among the sellers of the same thing
You have 3 sellers to choose between on IM NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is an intramuscular shot. Of those 3, 0 state a dose in milligrams and 0 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.
- Shows a reader a figure
- Yes
- Yes, like 3 of these 3 sellers.
- States a dose in milligrams
- Not stated
- No, and neither do 2 of the other 2 sellers on IM. A NAD+ figure with no milligrams beside it cannot be set against another one.
- Publishes a standing monthly rate
- No
- No. 0 of the 3 sellers on IM do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.
Other sellers worth a look before you buy
2 of the 2 other sellers on IM — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:
| Seller | Route | Dose | Figure | What kind of number |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | Route IV | Dose 250 mg | Figure $250.00 per infusion | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Modern Age | Route IV | Dose dose not stated | Figure $750 1 session | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.
Where Optimized Health sits
On the full list it is row 63 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.
Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.
Prices move, and Optimized Health can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.