NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

Immortals — NAD+ route, dose and price

Immortals is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.

Immortals is one of the sellers on this roster that publishes nothing we could resolve into a NAD+ price anyone pays. What its page does print is in the table below, with the reason none of it reaches this site as a price. ⛔ We do not estimate.

2 figures, by route

Immortals2 NAD+ records. Read September 2026.
RouteDosePrice
SubQdose not stated$119*Billed quarterly with a three-month commitment paid up front.

not resolvable for a vial and syringes

Printed immediately beside '$175/mo' with neither labelled as current or struck through; both are recorded as separate offers. The page also carries a 'Medication Type' selector offering 'Injections' and 'Nasal Spray' with a single price block, and the capture reads 'Currently viewing NAD+ (Injections)'; no separate nasal price is published.

Why this isn’t resolvable as a price
Adjacent pair 'From $119/mo*' and '$175/mo' with neither marked as current or struck. The '*' footnote '*Billed quarterly with a three-month commitment paid up front.' attaches to the $119 only, and the page never says whether $175/mo is the month-to-month alternative or the struck anchor.
Seller’s own qualifier
From $119/mo*
Read
September 2026 from https://immortals.com/collections/browse-all/products/nad
SubQdose not stated$175*Billed quarterly with a three-month commitment paid up front.

not resolvable for a vial and syringes

The second of the two adjacent figures ('From $119/mo*' then '$175/mo'). The capture stores textContent, so a strikethrough on either would be invisible; both recorded.

Why this isn’t resolvable as a price
Adjacent pair 'From $119/mo*' and '$175/mo' with neither marked as current or struck. The '*' footnote '*Billed quarterly with a three-month commitment paid up front.' attaches to the $119 only, and the page never says whether $175/mo is the month-to-month alternative or the struck anchor.
Seller’s own qualifier
$175/mo
Read
September 2026 from https://immortals.com/collections/browse-all/products/nad

See Immortals pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

What else the page states

Routes this seller names
SubQ
Where the link goes
Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.

Where Immortals sits

On the full roster it is row 33 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.

See Immortals pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Immortals’s own page before you buy.