HelloWellness NAD+ review
Not resolvable
HelloWellness's leading NAD+ figure does not resolve into a price.
SubQ 1,000 mg per vial $372.00 no cycle stated
It prints 6 figures, and the strongest of them still does not say what you would actually be charged. Treat everything on the page as a starting point for a conversation rather than a quote. Against the 60 sellers pricing SubQ NAD+ here, 27 publish a standing monthly rate and 20 state a dose in milligrams.
Ask for the amount by route and by milligrams in writing before you pay anything.
Every figure below carries the route it buys and the dose in milligrams it buys at, because those are the two things that decide whether two NAD+ prices can be compared at all. Where HelloWellness states no dose, the row says so rather than estimating one.
What to know before checkout
Buying details checked October 2026. The price records below retain their own reading dates.
Payment precedes the health questionnaire
HelloWellness's NAD+ page says you buy the plan first and complete the intake afterward, with government-issued ID required. It promises a full refund if the healthcare provider does not approve treatment. That is an eligibility promise, separate from cancellation after approval.
What the plan lists as included
The product page includes a provider health review, unlimited provider messaging, prescribed medication if approved, supplies, delivery and a private member community. It describes dispensing through a U.S.-based 503(a) pharmacy but does not identify the pharmacy for an individual order.
Confirm the renewal interval in checkout
The same NAD+ page uses a three-month plan label and an eleven-week renewal explanation, while a lower purchase panel says ten weeks. These descriptions do not agree. Confirm and save the actual renewal date and cancellation instructions before completing payment.
Post-approval cancellation has conditions
The refund policy says a cancellation after the provider review and prescription may receive a refund minus a professional services fee. It requires written notice within 24 hours of the completed review. Dispensed medication is nonrefundable, so canceling renewal is different from recovering a completed order.
Ask for the current dispatch estimate
The NAD+ page shows different shipping estimates and a temporary delay notice. Ask support for the current dispatch timing for your state instead of relying on its fastest advertised estimate.
Details to confirm
- A current state-by-state NAD+ eligibility list was not verified from the reviewed pages. Confirm your location and the dispensing pharmacy before ordering.
6 figures, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Route SubQ | Dose 1,000 mg per vial | Price $372.00no cycle stated |
not resolvable for a vial and syringes Seller’s price wordingOriginal price was: $372.00. Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route SubQ | Dose 1,000 mg per vial | Price $239.00every 3 months |
prepay total for a vial and syringes Seller’s price wordingCurrent price is: $239.00. Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route SubQ | Dose 1,000 mg per vial | Price $79/month |
not resolvable for a vial and syringes Seller’s price wording*$79/month for the first 3 months ($239 total), then automatically renews at $239 every 11 weeks until cancelled Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Price $598every 3 months |
not resolvable for a vial and syringes Seller’s price wordingSEMAGLUTIDE & NAD+ 3 MONTH PLAN $598 every 3 months Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Price $698every 3 months |
not resolvable for a vial and syringes Seller’s price wordingTIRZEPATIDE & NAD+ 3 MONTH PLAN $698 every 3 months Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
| Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Price $199/month |
not resolvable for a vial and syringes Seller’s price wording*Plans starting at $199/month (3-month plan minimum. Automatically renews for $598 every 11 weeks, until cancelled) Price record read September 2026. Offer details and source wording
| ||
One thing is true of the figures above that the table itself cannot show. Each is counted against the 6 figures recorded from HelloWellness, and each is read from a field rather than written about this seller.
- 5 of 6
- 5 of 6
- Read from the seller’s own page, this figure could not be resolved into something a person pays: what it covers, or how often it is charged, is not settled anywhere on that page. It is kept on the record with that limit attached rather than dropped.
6
distinct figures recorded
6 of 6
shown to a reader on the seller's own page
3 of 6
stating a dose in milligrams
See HelloWellness pricing for yourself
Includes Minimum (3) 1,000mg Vials Of NAD+ (If Approved)
What HelloWellness gets right, and where it leaves you guessing
Five checks, the same five on every seller here, each one decided by this seller’s own figures rather than by an opinion of the company — and how they are decided is published. HelloWellness clears 3 of 5.
- Cleared
The price is on the page you land on
All 6 figures recorded from HelloWellness are printed where a visitor can read them.
A number a page never shows you is not a number you can hold anyone to at checkout.
- Falls short
You are quoted the price you keep paying
None of the 6 figures is a standing monthly rate. What you get instead is a prepay total only.
A floor, a first-period price and a prepay total all read like a monthly cost and none of them is the one that lands on your card in month two.
- Falls short
You can work out what a milligram costs
3 of the 6 figures carry no milligram amount, so those cannot be divided into a cost per milligram.
NAD+ is priced by the visit, the vial and the month, and the only way two of those become the same number is to divide by the milligrams.
- Cleared
You are told how it goes in
Every one of the 6 figures names a route: SubQ.
An IV hour, a vial you inject yourself and a spray are three different purchases, and they are sold at the same headline number.
- Cleared
You are told what the money covers
4 of the 6 figures come with the seller's own words on what is included.
The consult, the shipping and the syringes are where two similar quotes stop being similar, and no price column can hold that.
Open HelloWellness and check it yourself
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- 1 named
- SubQ
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
- Distinct figures recorded
- 6
Where HelloWellness sits among the sellers of the same thing
You have 60 sellers to choose between on SubQ NAD+, and what the money buys on that route is a vial and syringes. Of those 60, 20 state a dose in milligrams and 27 publish a standing monthly rate — so most of the field cannot be compared with most of the field.
- Shows a reader a figure
- Yes
- Yes, like 60 of these 60 sellers.
- States a dose in milligrams
- Stated
- Yes. 20 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do.
- Publishes a standing monthly rate
- No
- No. 27 of the 60 sellers on SubQ do, and this is not one of them — what it publishes instead is in the table above.
Every seller here sells an injection you give yourself. None of it is a clinic drip, and a per-vial figure and a per-infusion figure are not comparable until the milligrams are attached to both.
Other sellers worth a look before you buy
8 of the 59 other sellers on SubQ, the ones that publish most — the rest are on the seller index and on the full board:
| Seller | Route | Dose | Figure | What kind of number |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sprout Health | Route SubQ | Dose 1,000 mg (5 mL vial) | Figure $249 /mo after | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Enhance MD | Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Figure $169 MONTHLY PRICE | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| bmiMD | Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Figure $198.90 /mo | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| CoreAge Rx | Route Nasal | Dose dose not stated | Figure $93 Per month | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| ShedRx | Route SubQ | Dose dose not stated | Figure $169 1 month supply | What kind of number Not a standing monthly rate |
| Fresh Day Meds | Route SubQ | Dose 1,000 mg | Figure $199 monthly renewal | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| LaSara Medical Group | Route SubQ | Dose 200 mg/mL, 10 mL vial | Figure $225 10ml vial Delivered Monthly | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
| Levers Health | Route SubQ | Dose 1,200 mg per month | Figure $197 Billed & shipped monthly. | What kind of number A standing monthly rate |
Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead their own route group. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. On every board, within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for that board's route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.
Where HelloWellness sits
On the full list it is row 32 of 107. That roster is not in alphabetical order; it is in the order the sellers were read in, and it is not a ranking. No company can pay to move up it, and none of them can pay to change a figure above — what payment does and does not change is set out in full. If two NAD+ figures here look comparable and are not, the route is usually why.
- The full board — 107 NAD+ sellers, by route
- NAD+ injections you can buy online — 60 sellers, 20 of them stating a dose
Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission if you sign up through a link here. It costs you nothing extra. Paying sellers are marked and are listed first on the boards, and that is the only thing payment changes: the figure, the route, the dose and the month it was read are computed the same way either way. How this site is paid.
Prices move, and HelloWellness can change one the day after this was read. The month every figure above was read from its pages is on the table’s caption. If you find one of them wrong, tell us and we will re-read it.