Revel Health — NAD+ route, dose and price
Revel Health is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.
Revel Health publishes a standing monthly rate for NAD+, across 2 distinct figures read from its own pages.
2 figures, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| SubQ | dose not stated | $119.00Monthly Membership |
first-period price for a vial and syringes The lower of the two figures printed side by side. Visible text labels neither; dom.txt calls this one 'Sale price'. The page attributes it to a first-order discount ('$50 off your first monthly order', '$119.00' = '$169.00' minus '$50.00'). Route from 'physician-prescribed injection' plus 'Discreet delivery in 3 to 5 days' - shipped to the patient, not given in a clinic; the page never says subcutaneous, and its phrase 'delivers it directly into circulation' is not an IV claim.
| ||
| SubQ | dose not stated | $169.00Monthly Membership |
standing rate for a vial and syringes The higher of the two figures printed side by side; dom.txt calls it 'Original price' and the variant select reads 'Default Title - $169.00'.
| ||
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- SubQ
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Where Revel Health sits
On the full roster it is row 73 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Revel Health’s own page before you buy.