NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

The two NAD+ routes nobody sells you a subscription for

Most NAD+ on this roster is sold the way software is: a monthly plan, on a card, until you cancel. 182 of 376 figures are billed by the calendar month and 133 are standing rates. The exceptions are the two routes that need a clinic — and they are not a small exception, they are a complete one.

IV and intramuscular are billed like nothing else here

How the 13 IV and IM figures are priced
  1. Standing rates

    0 of 13

  2. Advertised floors

    0 of 13

  3. Billed by the calendar month

    0 of 13

  4. A one-off purchase or a prepaid total

    12 of 13

Computed from every figure read on September 2026.

Every route, by how it is priced

Two vocabularies, and they are not summed together. What KIND of number it is — a standing rate, an advertised floor, a first-period price, a prepaid total, a one-off purchase, or one the reading pass could not resolve — is a different question from how often you are billed.

What kind of figure each route carries. Read September 2026.
RouteFiguresStanding rateFloorFirst periodPrepaidOne-offUnresolved
IV6000240
IM7000241
SubQ17770311523929
Nasal4611159128
Sublingual261241306
Patch2020000
Topical2110000
Oral precursorprecursor — not NAD+1000010
Route not stated1093932211520
How often each route bills you. Read September 2026.
RouteFiguresCalendar monthWeeks or daysMulti-month termNo cycle stated
IV60001
IM70003
SubQ17786123130
Nasal4626337
Sublingual268980
Patch20001
Topical22000
Oral precursorprecursor — not NAD+10001
Route not stated1096081620

Why a per-session price is not a cheaper price

An IV price looks smaller than a monthly plan and it is not comparable to one. A per-session number is a price for one event; a monthly rate is a price for a period containing an unstated number of events. Turning either into the other needs a frequency, and most of these sellers do not publish a dose, let alone a schedule.

So this site never converts one into the other, and it does not divide a multi-month term into months either. The number a seller printed and the basis they printed it on travel together, in the same cell, on every board.

182 of 376

figures billed by the calendar month

32 of 376

figures billed weekly or daily

9 of 13

IV and IM figures priced per unit

What this does not claim

It does not claim that clinic NAD+ is expensive, or that subscriptions are bad value. It says that four sellers publish 13 figures for the two routes that need a clinic, and that none of those figures is the shape you can put beside a monthly plan.

It also does not describe the IV market. This roster is a census of online sellers; clinic and med-spa pricing was never in its scope, so 13 IV and IM figures is what 106 online sellers publish, not what the route costs.

The other 15