“Route not stated” is two different silences in one bucket
109 of the 376 figures on this roster carry no route — more than every route except SubQ. They are not all the same thing. Some sellers wrote nothing about how the product is taken; others wrote a sentence that names two or three ways at once, or says only injection and stops. This roster can count those two groups apart. It cannot count the second one’s parts, and this page says so rather than estimating them.
The only division this roster can make
Said nothing we could quote
45 of 109
Said something that is not a route
64 of 109
Computed from the 109 figures filed under “route not stated”, read September 2026.
Every sentence in the bucket, in full
These are the 30 distinct things the sellers in this group did write, quoted exactly as printed and never edited. Read them and the two kinds of silence separate themselves: a sentence offering a choice of delivery for one price, and a sentence that says injection or shot and leaves the anatomy out.
- “At HealthSource we provide an easy, self administered injection, for optimal outcomes and convenience.”Route not stated. 6 figures from 1 seller. Dose: 1,000 mg; 2,000 mg; 500–2,000 mg, three sizes.
- “Choose your treatment Injection Nasal Liposomal liquid”Route not stated. 5 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “DELIVERY METHOD Injection Nasal Spray”Route not stated. 5 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “NAD+ Energy & Longevity Shot · nasal spray · sublingual tablet”Route not stated. 5 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “NAD+ Injection, no commitment, monthly plans”Route not stated. 4 figures from 1 seller. Dose: up to 1,600 mg.
- “Three provider-selected formulations — injection, nasal spray, Flex Dose Tablet — at provider-determined dosing”Route not stated. 4 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “Compounded nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NAD+) prepared for injection by a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy.”Route not stated. 3 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “NAD+ (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) injections help replenish a vital coenzyme that declines with age”Route not stated. 3 figures from 2 sellers. Dose: dose not stated.
- “Available as an injection or nasal spray”Route not stated. 2 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “Choose the format that fits your routine — cream, injection, or nasal spray — compounded by a US pharmacy.”Route not stated. 2 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “Injectable NAD+ delivers the molecule directly to your bloodstream, ensuring 100% bioavailability.”Route not stated. 2 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated in milligrams.
- “NAD+ Injection”Route not stated. 2 figures from 2 sellers. Dose: 100 mg/mL, 10 mL; dose not stated.
- “Select Method: NASAL SPRAY INJECTIONS”Route not stated. 2 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “Shot, nasal spray, or a sublingual tablet that dissolves under the tongue — your clinician will recommend what fits your goals and preferences.”Route not stated. 2 figures from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “syringes, and alcohol prep pads to ensure safe and simple at-home use”Route not stated. 2 figures from 1 seller. Dose: 1,000 mg (5 mL).
- “A provider-reviewed NAD+ injection plan designed around a manageable at-home routine.”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: 1,000 mg.
- “Available as injections, creams, nasal spray and patches (coming soon).”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “Available in Injection & Nose Spray”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “Find answers to common questions about NAD+ injections.”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “NAD+ 10 ML (10 injections)”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “NAD+ INJ. Injectable · As prescribed by your clinician.”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “NAD+ Injection Prescribed”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “NAD+ Injection Wellness From: $279.00 every 4 weeks”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “NAD+ Wafers Energy & mood Starting at $100.00”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “NAD+Cellular energy & longevityfrom $125/mo”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “NIAGEN PLUS KIT Lyophilized Vial · As prescribed by your Stealth Health clinician.”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “Our NAD+ injectable is prescribed and monitored by a licensed provider, and may help support consistent energy, mental clarity, and recovery.”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “Sermorelin + NAD+ (6-month package): $3120.00”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
- “Weekly IV or intramuscular injection”Route not stated. 1 figure from 1 seller. Dose: dose not stated.
Why a slug is not evidence
A route on this site is read from the seller’s own sentence and from nothing else. Not from the web address, not from the page title, not from a photograph of a syringe. One seller in the list above prints “Weekly IV or intramuscular injection” on a page whose address contains the word injection: the address would have given us a route, and it would have been our route rather than theirs.
The cost of that rule is exactly the bucket this page is about. It is a real cost and it is the right one: a roster that guesses is a roster whose absences mean nothing, and the absences are most of what this site publishes.
One price, several ways to take it
Several of the sentences above offer a reader a choice — an injection or a nasal spray or a tablet — under a single price. That is a fair thing for a seller to do and it makes the figure impossible to file: splitting one price into three per-route prices would invent two numbers the seller never printed.
109 of 376
figures with no route
49 of 106
sellers with at least one
64 of 109
of them said something anyway
This is the gap that would most change what this site can publish, and it is a gap in the record rather than in the reading: there is no field for “an injection, route unstated” and no field for “one price, three routes”. Until there is, a seller who says injection and a seller who says nothing at all sit in the same 109 rows.
What to do with a price that has no route
Ask which one it is before comparing it with anything. A number beside the word injection and a number beside the words nasal spray are not two prices for the same product, and on this roster the second is not reliably the cheaper — the sellers who publish both do not agree with each other.
The rest of the census — how many figures sit on each of the eight named routes, and how many companies never name one — is on the route census.
The other 15
- NAD+ injection side effects
Which questions are worth asking depends on the route, and on whether the seller states a dose at all.
- NAD+ IV vs injection
A per-session price and a per-month price are not comparable until you have the milligrams for both.
- How often you take NAD+
Frequency is usually a billing cadence before it is a clinical one. Here is how to tell which you are looking at.
- The nine routes
NAD+ is sold nine ways and a third of the sellers on this roster name none of them. The whole census, both denominators, and what our reading had to move.
- Sublingual NAD+ and precursors
Two different molecules are sold under one word. Our own reading pass filed 18 of 26 on the wrong side of it before review.
- What a NAD+ price includes
Most figures never say what is in the number, and whether a seller tells you depends on the route. What this roster can say, and the one thing it cannot.
- NAD+ price by route
Is the spray cheaper than the injection? Fifteen sellers price both, and they do not agree with each other.
- Sellers that sell NAD+ more than one way
A brand offering NAD+ two ways is offering two purchases at two prices. How many do, which routes travel together, and how many never say.
- Who states the milligrams
A price without a dose is not comparable. The nasal sellers state milligrams more often than the injection sellers do, and the routeless figures state them least.
- How a route is billed
Not one figure for the two routes that need a clinic is a standing monthly rate. Sublingual is the weekly route. What kind of number each route publishes.
- When the URL names a route
A seller's own address is the first route claim a buyer meets. “Nasal” meant nasal every time. “Oral” never once meant the precursor a reader would expect.
- Pages that publish no price
The most common outcome of opening a NAD+ product page is not a number. What the silent ones did instead, and the one signal that predicted them in advance.
- Prices in the markup
Most NAD+ pages carry dollar amounts you are not shown. Why that is a reason to open the toggles and not an accusation — with the control that bounds it.
- The price behind the intake
“They don’t publish a price” is only honest if you clicked the button. Thirty-three sellers were followed one click past the page. Almost none of it was a price.
- Pages that price two routes
Where a spray and a needle are sold in one grid, a route choice looks like a price choice. Which routes get sold side by side, and how deep it goes.