When the URL names a route and the price does not
Before a NAD+ page loads, its address has usually already told you something. /nad-injection, /nad-nasal-spray, /oral-nad. That is the first route claim a buyer meets, and it is made by the seller. This page asks a narrow question about it: of the 230 NAD+ pages read for this site, how often did the route in the address turn out to be the route being priced?
How many addresses say anything at all
Most of them do not. 148 of the 230 pages sat at an address with no route word in it — /nad, /products/nad-plus, /peptides. Those 148 pages produced 85 pages’ worth of priced figures between them, on 8 different routes, and nothing in the address gave any of it away.
82 of 230
pages at an address naming a route
148 of 230
pages at an address naming none
58 of 82
of the route-named addresses produced a price
The remaining 82 are the interesting ones, and they split four ways.
The four things an address can say
| What the address said | Pages | Priced something | On that exact route | The routes those pages actually priced |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “inject” · “injectable” · “subq” · “sub-q” · “subcut” · “shot” | 45 | 32 | 24 (25 in family) | SubQ 24 · Route not stated 8 · Nasal 2 · IM 1 · Patch 1 · Oral precursor 1 |
| “nasal” · “spray” | 21 | 16 | 16 | Nasal 16 · Route not stated 2 |
| “iv” · “iv-therapy” · “drip” · “infusion” | 7 | 2 | 1 | IV 1 · IM 1 |
| “oral” · “nmn” · “nr” · “capsule” · “wafer” · “troche” · “sublingual” · “patch” · “tablet” | 9 | 8 | not a route — 8 in family | Sublingual 8 · SubQ 1 |
“Oral” is the address that predicts nothing
9 pages sat at an address containing one of “oral”, “nmn”, “nr”, “capsule”, “wafer”, “troche”, “sublingual”, “patch”, “tablet”. 8 of them produced a price. 0 of those 8 priced an oral precursor. 8 of them were decided to be Sublingual — NAD+ itself, held under the tongue.
Produced a price at all
8 of 9
Priced Sublingual — NAD+ itself, under the tongue
8 of 8
Priced Oral precursor — a different molecule the body converts
0 of 8
Computed from the 9 readings whose URL matched one of 9 oral words, joined to the route a reader decided. Read September 2026.
That is a real finding rather than a curiosity, and the page about the two molecules explains why it matters: a troche of NAD+ and a capsule of a precursor are different substances at comparable prices, sold under one word. The address uses that same word. A buyer filtering by URL — or a search engine reading one — cannot tell the two apart, because on this reading pass the word never once meant the precursor.
“Nasal” is the address that predicts everything
The opposite case. 21 pages sat at a nasal address, 16 of them priced something, and 16 of those 16 priced Nasal. The other 5 produced no price at all, which is a different failure and one its own page is about.
The injection address sits between the two. 45 pages, 32 produced a price, 24 of them on SubQ and 1 on IM, an injection route the address’s words also cover. The rest — Route not stated 8, Nasal 2, Patch 1, Oral precursor 1 — are pages whose address said injection and whose figures said something else, usually because the page prices a whole catalogue rather than the product its URL names.
What this does and does not show
This is not medical advice. Nobody here is a clinician, this site runs no clinical review, and none of it should be read as a recommendation to take or avoid anything. Decisions about NAD+ belong with a licensed clinician who has your history in front of them.
The other 15
- NAD+ injection side effects
Which questions are worth asking depends on the route, and on whether the seller states a dose at all.
- NAD+ IV vs injection
A per-session price and a per-month price are not comparable until you have the milligrams for both.
- How often you take NAD+
Frequency is usually a billing cadence before it is a clinical one. Here is how to tell which you are looking at.
- The nine routes
NAD+ is sold nine ways and a third of the sellers on this roster name none of them. The whole census, both denominators, and what our reading had to move.
- “Route not stated”
The second largest group on the roster is the sellers who did not say. Some wrote nothing; others wrote a sentence that still is not a route. Every one of those sentences.
- Sublingual NAD+ and precursors
Two different molecules are sold under one word. Our own reading pass filed 18 of 26 on the wrong side of it before review.
- What a NAD+ price includes
Most figures never say what is in the number, and whether a seller tells you depends on the route. What this roster can say, and the one thing it cannot.
- NAD+ price by route
Is the spray cheaper than the injection? Fifteen sellers price both, and they do not agree with each other.
- Sellers that sell NAD+ more than one way
A brand offering NAD+ two ways is offering two purchases at two prices. How many do, which routes travel together, and how many never say.
- Who states the milligrams
A price without a dose is not comparable. The nasal sellers state milligrams more often than the injection sellers do, and the routeless figures state them least.
- How a route is billed
Not one figure for the two routes that need a clinic is a standing monthly rate. Sublingual is the weekly route. What kind of number each route publishes.
- Pages that publish no price
The most common outcome of opening a NAD+ product page is not a number. What the silent ones did instead, and the one signal that predicted them in advance.
- Prices in the markup
Most NAD+ pages carry dollar amounts you are not shown. Why that is a reason to open the toggles and not an accusation — with the control that bounds it.
- The price behind the intake
“They don’t publish a price” is only honest if you clicked the button. Thirty-three sellers were followed one click past the page. Almost none of it was a price.
- Pages that price two routes
Where a spray and a needle are sold in one grid, a route choice looks like a price choice. Which routes get sold side by side, and how deep it goes.