NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

NAD+ is sold nine ways, and a third of sellers name none of them

Every price on this site is filed under the way the product is taken, because on this roster that is the first thing that differs and the last thing most sellers say. Across 376 figures read from 106 companies’ own pages, 177 sit on SubQ and 109 carry no route at all.

What the census says

The nine routes, by size

The table below is the whole roster, in the order this site’s boards use. Two columns, because there are two honest denominators: every figure we read, and every distinct figure — a seller printing the same price on two of its own pages is one price read twice.

How the 376 read figures divide across the 9 routes

Share of all 376 figures read on this roster. Bars are drawn against that total, not against the largest row.

  1. IV

    6 of 376

  2. IM

    7 of 376

  3. SubQ

    177 of 376

  4. Nasal

    46 of 376

  5. Sublingual

    26 of 376

  6. Patch

    2 of 376

  7. Topical

    2 of 376

  8. Oral precursor

    1 of 376

    precursor — not NAD+

  9. Route not stated

    109 of 376

    the seller's silence, not a route

Read from each seller's own page on September 2026. Bars are drawn against the roster total, so the empty space is part of the finding.

Every route on the roster, with its seller count. Read September 2026.
RouteFiguresDistinctSellersWhat you are buying
IV662chair time and a nurse
IM764an intramuscular shot
SubQ17715961a vial and syringes
Nasal464624a metered spray
Sublingual262613an NAD+ troche or liquid
Patch222a skin patch
Topical222a cream
Oral precursorprecursor — not NAD+111an NMN or NR capsule
Route not stated1099649something the seller does not name

The long tail is very long

five of the eight named routes carry fewer than ten figures between them — IV 6, IM 7, Patch 2, Topical 2, Oral precursor 1. They are real products with real prices and there are not enough of them to compare, so this site publishes no board for any of them and says so rather than padding one out.

The 376 figures as one whole

all 376 figures read from 106 sellers

6 of 376 IV
chair time and a nurse
7 of 376 IM
an intramuscular shot
177 of 376 SubQ
a vial and syringes
46 of 376 Nasal
a metered spray
26 of 376 Sublingual
an NAD+ troche or liquid
2 of 376 Patch
a skin patch
2 of 376 Topical
a cream
1 of 376 Oral precursor
an NMN or NR capsule
109 of 376 Route not stated
something the seller does not name

Every figure read from a seller's own page on September 2026.

A third of the market does not say

The largest single finding here is not about a route at all. Counting every figure we read, 33 of 106 companies never state how the product is taken, on anything they sell. Counting only distinct figures the number is 35 of 106.

What the roster does not say about route
  1. Sellers who never state a route, on anything

    33 of 106

  2. Figures carrying no route

    109 of 376

  3. Figures carrying no words from the seller about route

    51 of 376

Computed from every figure read on September 2026.

Those two numbers describe different things and neither implies the other: one counts companies, the other counts figures. What is actually inside that silence is its own page, because “route not stated” turns out to hold two completely different kinds of silence.

What we had to move, and in which direction

37 of the 376 figures are filed under a different route from the one they were first recorded as. That is a fact about our reading rather than about a seller, and it is published for the same reason every price here carries a date: a census whose corrections are invisible is a census you cannot check.

37 of 376

figures moved on review

19 of 37

moved OUT of “route not stated”

0 of 37

moved INTO it

The direction is the interesting part. 19 figures started in the silence bucket and gained a route once someone read the seller’s own sentence again; 0 went the other way. Review has only ever made this roster more specific, never less.

What this census cannot tell you

It cannot tell you whether one route works better than another. This roster records what 106 companies published about price, dose and delivery on one day; it holds nothing about absorption, and nothing here should be read as a clinical comparison of the eight named routes.

It also cannot tell you what a route costs per milligram, because most of these sellers do not publish a dose, and dividing a price by a number nobody stated is arithmetic performed on a guess.

The other 15