Is NAD+ cheaper by nasal spray than by injection?
The honest answer this roster supports is: not decidably. Setting a seller’s own injection figure against its own nasal figure — same company, same billing cycle, same kind of figure — gives 15 pairs from 14 sellers, and they fall 10 one way, 3 the other and 2 on exactly the same number. That is not a market with a direction in it.
Why this can only be asked one seller at a time
Across two different companies, an injection figure and a nasal figure differ by the brand, by the dose, by what the figure covers, by what kind of figure it is and by how often it bills. The route is somewhere in there and nothing separates it out. Within one seller, on the same billing cycle and the same kind of figure, most of those differences are held still and what is left is much closer to the route itself.
So the population is not the roster. It is the 28 sellers of 106 that price more than one named route. 34 price more than one route if the rows where a seller names no route are counted as a route of their own; they are not counted that way here, because a figure with nothing to buy attached cannot be compared with one that has.
Sellers pricing more than one named route
28 of 106 — the population everything below is drawn from
Sellers with a like-for-like pair on these two routes
14 of 106 — same cycle, same kind of figure, both published
Sellers publishing a monthly rate on more than one route
3 of 106 — the only shape in which a per-month route comparison needs no arithmetic
Computed from lib/providers.ts over 106 sellers, all read on September 2026. Each row counts SELLERS, and the denominator is the same on all three.
The method, before the numbers
A pair is counted here only when all five of these hold. They are stated first because the conclusion is a negative, and a negative is worth nothing without the rule that produced it.
- Both figures come from the same seller.
- Both are published — a string that exists only in a page’s markup is not a price anyone is charged, and 41 of 376 figures on this roster are exactly that.
- Both share a billing cycle and a kind of figure, so a monthly floor is only ever set against a monthly floor.
- Neither is a figure the reading pass could not resolve into a price anyone pays. 4 pairs carry one of those, and including them moves the answer from 10–3–2 over 15 to 11–5–3 over 19. A number that is not a price cannot be on either side of a price comparison.
- Where a seller publishes several figures inside one cycle and kind on a route, the lowest is taken — on both sides. Taking the lowest on one side and the headline on the other is how a method manufactures a direction.
All 15 pairs, both figures
Every pair the method admits, in roster order. The route, the dose and the figure sit on one line each, which is the same shape the board uses and for the same reason: a NAD+ figure without its route and its milligrams is a number that will mislead.
| Route | Dose | Seller | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| SubQ | dose not stated | AgelessRxadvertised floor, per month | $79 |
| Nasal | dose not stated | $125above this seller's SubQ figure | |
| SubQ | 100 mg per dose, 3 a week | Arc-1advertised floor, per month | $239.99 |
| Nasal | dose not stated in milligrams | $94.99below this seller's SubQ figure | |
| SubQ | dose not stated | Ascend Vitalityadvertised floor, per month | $199 |
| Nasal | 900 mg or 1,200 mg | $149below this seller's SubQ figure | |
| SubQ | 2,000 mg (10 mL vial) | Bloom MDone-off purchase, no cycle stated | $395.00 |
| Nasal | 2,400 mg per bottle | $145.00below this seller's SubQ figure | |
| SubQ | dose not stated | Breeze Medsadvertised floor, no cycle stated | $169 |
| Nasal | dose not stated | $210above this seller's SubQ figure | |
| SubQ | dose not stated | CoreAge Rxadvertised floor, per month | $93 |
| Nasal | dose not stated | $93the same figure as above | |
| SubQ | dose not stated | Genesis Healthstanding rate, per month | $165 |
| Nasal | dose not stated | $119below this seller's SubQ figure | |
| SubQ | dose not stated | HealthOnadvertised floor, per month | $195 |
| Nasal | dose not stated | $110below this seller's SubQ figure | |
| SubQ | dose not stated | Kin Medsadvertised floor, no cycle stated | $249 |
| Nasal | dose not stated | $349above this seller's SubQ figure | |
| SubQ | dose not stated | Luvo Healthadvertised floor, on a weekly or daily cycle | $27 |
| Nasal | dose not stated | $27the same figure as above | |
| SubQ | dose not stated | Pallas Healthfirst-period price, for the first period only | $89 |
| Nasal | dose not stated | $79below this seller's SubQ figure | |
| SubQ | dose not stated | Pallas Healthprepay total, on a weekly or daily cycle | $597 |
| Nasal | dose not stated | $567below this seller's SubQ figure | |
| SubQ | dose not stated | ShedRxadvertised floor, per month | $169 |
| Nasal | dose not stated | $144below this seller's SubQ figure | |
| SubQ | 100 mg | Trava Healthstanding rate, per month | $158.93 |
| Nasal | 100 mg | $157.91below this seller's SubQ figure | |
| SubQ | 100 mg/mL, 10 mL | VigorMedsadvertised floor, per month | $119 |
| Nasal | 150 mg/mL, 30 mL | $69below this seller's SubQ figure |
10 of 15
nasal figure below the injection figure
3 of 15
nasal figure above the injection figure
2 of 15
the same number on both routes
What a 10-to-3 split does and does not establish
10 against 3 looks like a direction and is not one. Ties tell you nothing about which way a coin leans, so they come out of the count: that leaves 13 pairs that fall one way or the other. Under the assumption that the route makes no difference, the chance of a split at least this lopsided on 13 pairs is p = 0.092 — which is the kind of number that turns up regularly when nothing is happening.
The arithmetic is a two-sided exact sign test and it is computed in this repository rather than looked up, so it moves with the roster. It is not a claim that the two routes cost the same. It is the narrower and more useful claim that these 13 sellers do not agree with each other, and that anyone quoting a nasal discount off a handful of examples could have found the opposite handful on the same roster.
The ceiling nobody mentions: three sellers
All of the above is about floors, intro rates, prepay totals and whatever else a seller happens to print. The question a reader is usually holding is simpler — what does each route cost me per month — and that needs a standing monthly rate on both routes from the same company. 3 of 106 sellers publish one: Genesis Health, Nuform Health and Trava Health.
three companies is not a market. It is the reason this page ends in a null result rather than a number: the comparison is not hard to make, it is mostly not published.
What is not on this page
No claim about which route works better, or works at all. No cheapest seller, on either route, and no ordering by price anywhere on this site. No comparison between two different companies’ figures, because the route is not what separates those. And no estimate: where a seller states no dose — 250 of 376 recorded figures — that is printed rather than filled in.
The two routes’ own boards are SubQ NAD+ and Nasal NAD+, with 60 and 24 sellers on them. Every figure quoted above is on the seller’s own review page with the date it was read.