NAD+ Report

Route and milligrams first, then the price

Which NAD+ sellers tell you the milligrams, and which route they sell

Two NAD+ prices cannot be compared until you know how much NAD+ each one buys, and on this roster 259 of 376 figures never say. Which route a seller is on changes the odds a lot — and not in the direction most people would guess.

Nasal states the dose more often than injection does

By route

Figures stating a dose in milligrams, as a share of that route's own figures

Each bar is a share of THAT route's figures, so the routes are comparable with each other rather than with the roster total. The counts beside them are the real numbers.

  1. IV

    3 of 6

    only 6 figures — too few to read as a rate

  2. IM

    0 of 7

    only 7 figures — too few to read as a rate

  3. SubQ

    66 of 177

  4. Nasal

    22 of 46

  5. Sublingual

    6 of 26

  6. Patch

    1 of 2

    only 2 figures — too few to read as a rate

  7. Topical

    0 of 2

    only 2 figures — too few to read as a rate

  8. Oral precursor

    0 of 1

    only 1 figure — too few to read as a rate

  9. Route not stated

    19 of 109

    the seller's silence, not a route

Read from each seller's own page on September 2026. Routes are in the roster's own order, not ranked.

Why the expected answer is wrong

The intuition is that an injection is the technical product, so its sellers will be the precise ones. On this roster they are not: Nasal is ahead of Sublingual by 24.7 percentage points.

One consistent explanation is that a spray bottle has a concentration printed on it and a compounded vial is sold as a plan. This roster can show the pattern; it cannot show the reason, and it is not going to invent one.

The whole roster, on one question
  1. Figures stating a dose in milligrams

    117 of 376

  2. Companies stating one at least once

    33 of 106

Computed from every figure read on September 2026.

What a missing dose costs you

It costs you the comparison. A $199 monthly injection plan and a $149 monthly nasal plan are not two prices for the same amount of anything, and on 259 of 376 figures here neither side of that sum is stated. This site prints dose not stated in the dose column rather than leaving it blank, because a blank reads as an oversight and it is a choice.

259 of 376

figures with no dose in milligrams

73 of 106

companies that never state one

And this site will not fill the gap by dividing. A price per milligram computed from a dose nobody published is arithmetic performed on a guess, and it would look exactly like a fact.

What to ask

How many milligrams is one dose, and how many doses is this price? Both halves matter: several sellers here state a concentration without a schedule, which tells you what is in the vial and not what you will use.

The related censuses: how the roster divides by route, what a price covers, and whether the spray is actually cheaper than the shot.

The other 15