Rylo Health — NAD+ route, dose and price
Rylo Health is not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.
Rylo Health publishes a standing monthly rate for NAD+, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages.
3 figures, by route
| Route | Dose | Price |
|---|---|---|
| SubQ | dose not stated | $219/mo |
standing rate for a vial and syringes The monthly option of a two-option toggle; the quarterly option is recorded separately. Both are labelled, so this is not an unlabelled struck-through pair. The 'Save $108' beside it is the seller's stated saving from choosing quarterly instead, not a price. Route recorded as subcutaneous from the self-administration and syringe language; the page never uses the word 'subcutaneous'.
| ||
| SubQ | dose not stated | $183/mo |
standing rate for a vial and syringes ⚠ SAME PLAN as the $549 offer below — $183/mo is how the page presents the quarterly plan per month, $549 is what it says is actually charged ('billed $549 every 3 months'). Both are recorded because the seller publishes both; they must not be added together. The page also restates it as '$6.10 a day'.
| ||
| SubQ | dose not stated | $549every 3 months |
prepay total for a vial and syringes ⚠ SAME PLAN as the $183 offer above — this is the amount the page says is billed, that one is the same plan expressed per month. One quarterly plan, two published presentations.
| ||
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
What else the page states
- Routes this seller names
- SubQ
- Where the link goes
- Straight to this company's own NAD+ page.
Where Rylo Health sits
On the full roster it is row 79 of 106. That roster is ordered by what each seller states about its own figures and by nothing else — payment changes neither a price recorded here nor where a row sits.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Rylo Health’s own page before you buy.