NAD+ Report

NAD+ injections you can buy online, page 2 of 3

Sellers 31 to 60 of 61 on this roster selling a vial you inject at home, in the board’s own order.

Some sellers here pay us a commission, and those rows lead the list. Nothing else about them changes: the prices, the doses, the routes and what each seller is recorded as publishing are exactly what they were, and payment never changes how a figure is read. Within that block and within the rest, rows are ordered by how much each seller puts on its own page for this route — whether a reader can see a figure at all, whether a dose is given in milligrams, and whether there is a standing monthly rate — and then alphabetically. Nothing here is ordered by price and no row is a recommendation.

Sellers 31 to 60 of 61 selling SubQ NAD+, led by the sellers that pay us a commission, then ordered by what each seller publishes about them. Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. Open a row for the seller’s own words, the billing cycle, what it publishes and the page each figure was read from.
RouteDoseProviderPriceDates vary by offerSeller site
SubQ30 of 61 records, on this page
Route SubQDose 200 mg/mLPeterMD
prepay total
What kind of figure this is
prepay total for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
“this prescription-grade injectable helps enhance daily performance, improve cognitive clarity, and promote healthier aging from the inside out”
What the page says about milligrams
A strength in milligrams per unit, with no total
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
$369.00 200mg/ml 8-10 Week Supply (2 vials)
Read
September 2026
Price $369.008-10 Week Supply (2 vials)Visit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedPreventiveMD
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“At PreventiveMD, NAD+ is available as a subcutaneous injection you self-administer at home”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
1-month supply $149
Other figures on this seller’s page
4 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $1491-month supplyVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedRevel Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“This physician-prescribed injection delivers it directly into circulation to support energy, focus, and healthy aging.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Monthly Membership SAVE $50.00 $119.00 $169.00 First order discount. No promo code needed. Cancel anytime
The figure includes
One price. Everything included. ✓ Board-certified provider review ✓ Medication and dispensing supplies ✓ Discreet delivery in 3 to 5 days ✓ Unlimited provider communication ✓ 100% refund if not approved
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $169.00Monthly MembershipVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedRxION Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Compounded NAD+ is administered as an injectable formulation under provider supervision.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Monthly Supply $249/month
The figure includes
Price reflects consultation plus medication if prescribed.
Read
September 2026
Price $249/monthVisit site
Route SubQDose 1,000 mg per vialRxPepsDirect
one-off purchase
What kind of figure this is
one-off purchase for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a one-off purchase only
How the seller names it
“20 units subcutaneous injection daily, Monday to Friday.”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
OBP Pharmacy Price $100/1000mg
Read
September 2026
Price $100no cycle statedVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedRylo Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Syringes & injection supplies Everything you need to self-administer at home, restocked every month.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Monthly $219/mo
The figure includes
NAD+ (if approved) From a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy, with everything you need to dose at home. Not FDA-approved. Syringes & injection supplies Everything you need to self-administer at home, restocked every month. Board-certified physician review A US-licensed physician reviews and approves every prescription before it ships.
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $219/moVisit site
Route SubQDose 1,000 mg per vialTeleZen MD
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Full-strength clinical dosing (1000mg per vial) At-home injections with kit included”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
per unit
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $10 per injection.
Other figures on this seller’s page
8 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $10per injectionVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedThe Edit
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“Two simple formats you use at home: a quick subcutaneous injection or a nasal spray (coming soon).”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$249 / month
The figure includes
Your prescription medication, injection supplies, provider evaluation and ongoing care, secure care-team messaging, automated refills, and temperature-controlled two-day shipping.
Read
September 2026
Price $249/ monthVisit site
Route SubQDose 1,000 mgTry Ageless
one-off purchase
What kind of figure this is
one-off purchase for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a one-off purchase only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injection (1000mg)”
What the page says about milligrams
A total in milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Injection (1000mg) Live Longer In stock $249.00 Original price was: $249.00. $199.00 Current price is: $199.00.
Other figures on this seller’s page
3 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $199.00no cycle statedVisit site
Route SubQDose 100 mg/mL, 10 mLVigorMeds
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injections A direct method to help restore NAD+ levels”
What the page says about milligrams
A strength in milligrams per unit, with no total
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$50 off from $119 per month
Read
September 2026
Price $119per monthVisit site
Route SubQDose 20 mg per dose (stated as 20,000 mcg)VitaStir
one-off purchase
What kind of figure this is
one-off purchase for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a one-off purchase only
How the seller names it
“Procedure Subcutaneous (sub-q) Injection, self-administered in abdominal fatty area.”
What the page says about milligrams
An amount per dose, in milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$91.00 Current price is: $91.00.
The figure includes
Home Kit Includes (1 Month Supply): 20 Activated NAD+ Injections (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide 20,000 mcg per dose) 20 Sub-Q Syringes Alcohol Pads Physician Access
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $91.00Home Kit Includes (1 Month Supply):Visit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedVytora Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“NAD+ is administered as a subcutaneous injection on a schedule determined by your licensed provider.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
$249 / month Billed monthly. Includes everything.
The figure includes
Price includes everything — medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping, and unlimited provider support.
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $249Billed monthly.Visit site
Route SubQDose 500–1,000 mgWellMedRx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Wellmedr NAD+ Injections 500-1000mg”
What the page says about milligrams
A range in milligrams rather than one amount
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $99 NAD+ in stock 100% online medical visit. 500mg-1000mg injections available. Prescription & telemed visits included. No insurance required. Same price, every dose. No hidden fees. Free shipping.
The figure includes
Prescription & telemed visits included. No insurance required. Same price, every dose. No hidden fees. Free shipping.
Read
September 2026
Price $99no cycle statedVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedYucca Health
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing monthly rate
How the seller names it
“An injection that delivers a coenzyme your cells already use to convert food into usable energy”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Monthly Plan FLEXIBLE Billed monthly · no commitment $215 /mo
The figure includes
Free provider consultation & injection kit.
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $215Billed monthly · no commitmentVisit site
Route Recorded route: SubQDose Recorded dose: dose not statedAscend Vitality
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Subcutaneous plan, clear guidance, private telehealth, discreet delivery.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $199/month
The figure includes
What's Included Online intake Video visit Prescription if appropriate U.S. pharmacy dispensing Supplies Discreet shipping Secure messaging Monthly refills you control (pause/cancel anytime).
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Confirm the selected plan

Subcutaneous injection or nasal spray

Current plan details
Visit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedBioverse
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Inject subcutaneously.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $339 $259/mo
Other figures on this seller’s page
1 other figure was read from this seller and is not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Price $259/moVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedBreeze Meds
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Your NAD+ injections will be shipped directly to your door with complete convenience.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $169 NAD+ Injection
Read
September 2026
Price $169no cycle statedVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedElara MD
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) injections help replenish a vital coenzyme that declines with age”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starts at $249/month
Read
September 2026
Price $249/monthVisit site
Route Recorded route: SubQDose Recorded dose: dose not statedImmortals
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
no usable NAD+ price
How the seller names it
“Subcutaneous delivery can replenish NAD+ levels and support healthy cellular function as those levels decline with age.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
over a multi-month term
The seller’s own words for this figure
From $119/mo*
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Confirm the selected plan

Nasal option; exact injection route not established

Current plan details
Visit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedInvigor Medical
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ Injections”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting At $340 per Month
The figure includes
Includes doctor consult and supplies
Read
September 2026
Price $340per MonthVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedInvyncible
not resolvable
What kind of figure this is
not resolvable for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
no usable NAD+ price
How the seller names it
“A provider-reviewed injectable NAD+ option with individualized prescribing and at-home administration.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
$192.00 $240.00
The figure includes
What the Program Includes If prescribed, your program may include: A medical evaluation by a licensed provider Pharmacy-dispensed NAD+ medication Injection supplies, when included by the dispensing pharmacy Individual dosing and administration instructions Access to patient support
Read
September 2026
Price $192–$240no cycle statedVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedIvy Rx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“We supply ultra-thin insulin syringes plus a short video walkthrough so most members self-inject in under a minute—no medical background needed.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
From $179 /month
The figure includes
One transparent price covers: provider review, custom dosing, all injection supplies, and priority shipping. No surprises.
Read
September 2026
Price $179/monthVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedKin Meds
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) injections help replenish a vital coenzyme that declines with age”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starts At $249
The figure includes
In stock: Ships free in 1-4 days, if prescribed Medication shipped directly to your door! HSA / FSA Eligible
Read
September 2026
Price $249no cycle statedVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedLevelUp Rx
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“administered via intramuscular or subcutaneous injection”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
per month
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $199.00 Per month
Read
September 2026
Price $199.00Per monthVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedLuvo Health
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Where do I inject it?”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
Starting at $ 27 /week
Read
September 2026
Price $27/weekVisit site
Route Recorded route: SubQDose Recorded dose: dose not statedPallas Health
Earlier record
What kind of figure this is
prepay total for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a prepay total only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ is available as a daily nasal spray (no needles) or a weekly subcutaneous injection”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
Injection: $89 for your first month, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199/mo average).
The figure includes
Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed.
Other figures on this seller’s page
2 other figures were read from this seller and are not the one shown on this row.
Read
September 2026
Last checked

Published terms; confirm your plan

Subcutaneous injection

Current plan details
Visit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedRehydra+ Wellness
one-off purchase
What kind of figure this is
one-off purchase for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a one-off purchase only
How the seller names it
“directly into the body via subcutaneous injection”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ Therapy $279.00
Read
September 2026
Price $279.0030-day supplyVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedREMEVi
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“Available as a subcutaneous injection, a nasal spray, or an oral dropper — your provider helps match the route to your routine.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
FROM $145 / 4 weeks · all-inclusive
The figure includes
✓ Clinical evaluation by a licensed US provider ✓ Prescribed NAD+ from a state-licensed compounding pharmacy ✓ Injection, nasal spray, or oral dropper ✓ Supplies and instructions where applicable ✓ Discreet monthly shipping ✓ Bilingual care coordinator (EN · ES)
Read
September 2026
Price $145NAD+ · 4-WEEK SUBSCRIPTIONVisit site
Route SubQDose dose not stated in milligramsRemi Meds
standing rate
What kind of figure this is
standing rate for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a standing rate, but not by the month
How the seller names it
“NAD+ (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) injections help replenish a vital coenzyme that declines with age”
What the page says about milligrams
A quantity that is not a milligram amount
Billing cycle
on a weekly or daily cycle
The seller’s own words for this figure
NAD+ 10 ml per week | $349/mo ~ starting dose
Read
September 2026
Price $34930-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.Visit site
Route SubQDose dose not statedSunlight
advertised floor
What kind of figure this is
advertised floor for a vial and syringes.
What this seller publishes
a floor only
How the seller names it
“NAD+ injections refill the molecule your cells need to make energy, repair damage, and stay sharp.”
What the page says about milligrams
Nothing about milligrams
Billing cycle
no cycle stated
The seller’s own words for this figure
In stock now. Starting at $159
The figure includes
Prescription and telehealth included. No insurance required.
Read
September 2026
Price $159no cycle statedVisit site

Each price keeps its own reading date. Latest catalog reading: October 2026. What this board does and does not publish — 41 of 61 sellers state no dose in milligrams, 33 publish no standing monthly rate — is set out with its figures on the first page of this board.