NAD+ sellers, page 2 of 4
Sellers 31 to 60 of 106, HealthSource to Nuform Health, in the roster’s own alphabetical order.
- HealthSource
Nasal, Route not stated — publishes a standing rate, but not by the month. 3 figures on the record, 2 of them shown to a reader.
- HelloWellness
SubQ — publishes a prepay total only. 6 figures on the record.
- Immortals
SubQ — publishes no usable NAD+ price. 2 figures on the record.
- Inner Balance
Sublingual — publishes a floor only. 1 figure on the record.
- InstaRX
Route not stated — publishes a floor only. 1 figure on the record.
- Invigor Medical
SubQ, Sublingual — publishes a floor only. 2 figures on the record.
- Invyncible
SubQ, Nasal — publishes no usable NAD+ price. 4 figures on the record.
- iThriveMD
SubQ, Sublingual — publishes a standing monthly rate. 10 figures on the record.
- Ivim Health
SubQ — publishes a standing monthly rate. 3 figures on the record.
- Ivy Rx
SubQ, Nasal — publishes a floor only. 2 figures on the record.
- Joi + Blokes
Route not stated — publishes a standing monthly rate. 2 figures on the record.
- Kin Meds
SubQ, Nasal, Sublingual — publishes a floor only. 3 figures on the record, 2 of them shown to a reader.
- LaSara Medical Group
SubQ — publishes a standing monthly rate. 4 figures on the record.
- LevelUp Rx
SubQ — publishes a floor only. 1 figure on the record.
- Levers Health
SubQ — publishes a standing monthly rate. 5 figures on the record.
- Liberty
SubQ — publishes a standing monthly rate. 3 figures on the record.
- LifespanningRx
Route not stated — publishes a standing monthly rate. 4 figures on the record, 2 of them shown to a reader.
- Live Vital
Route not stated — publishes a standing monthly rate. 2 figures on the record.
- Luvo Health
SubQ, Nasal, Sublingual — publishes a floor only. 3 figures on the record.
- MadeMed
Nasal, Route not stated — publishes a standing rate, but not by the month. 4 figures on the record.
- MangoRx
Route not stated — publishes a floor only. 1 figure on the record.
- Meto
Route not stated — publishes a floor only. 2 figures on the record.
- Modern Age
IV, IM — publishes a prepay total only. 5 figures on the record.
- Mondae
SubQ — publishes a standing monthly rate. 2 figures on the record, 1 of them shown to a reader.
- RNK Health
Route not stated — publishes a standing monthly rate. 9 figures on the record.
- Näky
SubQ — publishes a standing monthly rate. 3 figures on the record, 2 of them shown to a reader.
- NativeMed
SubQ — publishes a standing monthly rate. 6 figures on the record.
- Neo Soma Healthcare
Route not stated — publishes a standing rate, but not by the month. 2 figures on the record.
- Nova MD
Route not stated — publishes a standing monthly rate. 1 figure on the record.
- Nuform Health
SubQ, Sublingual — publishes a standing monthly rate. 6 figures on the record, 4 of them shown to a reader.
Sellers 31 to 60 of the roster, page 2 of 4.
Every figure behind these pages was read by hand from the seller’s own page on September 2026. What the roster as a whole does and does not publish is on the first page of the index.